Fairfax Screen Printing                                          Fairfax Screen Printing Contact Numbers

  • 11/08/16

    Everyone loved the shirts. Thanks so much for the quick turnaround. You guys did another great job!

    Peter M
    Arlington, VA
  • 9/02/16

    Taeo and his company Fairfax Screen Printing did the shirts for the Mustache Barbell Bash. Taeo was really great throughout, with awesome communication, fair prices, and fast shipping (beating their estimated date). Taeo, I think the shirts turned out great, and your color/fabric recommendations were better than the original design.

    Colin G
    Ft Wright, KY
  • 8/02/16

    I got lots of positive feedback from our league members as well as lots of other people at last week's tournament about our shirts. Everyone seems to be really happy with them. Thanks very much!

    Joe S
    Free State Pinball Association
  • 7/18/16

    I just got my shirts, and I'm so happy with them. Every other place I went to turned me down because of my wraparound print design, but that was absolutely no problem here. They look amazing, and I couldn't be happier. Worth every penny, in my opinion.

    Jessie Rider
    Pataskala, OH
  • 6/23/16

    I have been with Fairfax Screen Printing for about a year now. They have been extremely pleasant but when I met Brian Cardona he was amazing. I can call this man up from 9 to 5 literally and he will ALWAYS have a smile in his voice or in person no matter how much I bug this man. Brian has been more than a sales person to me. He has helped me with designs as well as given me great opinions on things that I have asked. THANK YOU so much Brian for helping me with my projects and many more to come. Thank you

    Lori C
    Ashburn, VA
  • 4/29/16

    Hi Guys! I just wanted to let you know we've received the shirts and they look amazing! The GOLD FOIL really shines! They are perfect for the 50th Wedding Anniversary cruise later this month. :) Thank you so much for all your help!

    Brielle Diedolf
    Santa Clarita California
  • 4/15/16

    Great customer service!!! The staff were extremely patient with answering my questions about specific products and special inks. My shirt proof had to be done a few times, but they always made great suggestions. The shirts arrived and they were absolutely amazing! They came out better than I could have imagined. I ordered shirts with reflective ink, so I had many questions about color, reflective quality, and which shirts work best. Again, the staff were extremely accommodating and answered all of my questions, so I had no doubt about ordering from them, and I knew what quality items I was getting. I definitely recommend Fairfax Screen Printing. I will definitely be a returning customer!!!

    Diana R
    Manhattan, NY
  • 3/03/16

    We had a large celebration coming up and were concerned about whether we could get 1700 shirts completed and shipped to us in time. Fairfax Screen Printing went out of their way to complete the artwork, send us proofs, print the shirts and ship them to us and in a fashion that ensured KBR would be able to have the milestone celebration at the scheduled time. Thanks guys!!

    Brian A
    KBR Djibouti Africa
  • 1/28/16

    The shirts looked great and the courier was very courteous. Thank you for getting them to us in time and looking so good. I appreciate it, and look forward to using your services again.

    Chris D
    College Park, MD
  • 12/04/15

    Hi Brian, everything worked out great. We are already looking at our next order.

    J Bagot
    Arlington, VA
  • 11/04/15

    Georgetown CCAS recently used Fairfax Screen Printing to make a large number of totebags for an upcoming event. The bags came out awesome! Fairfax was great to work with- very responsive to our request and produced the bags in a very timely fashion. We look forward to working with them in the future.

    Ccas G
    Washington DC
  • 11/02/15

    Very pleased with the shirts and the customer service!

    Meg C
    Great Falls, VA
  • 10/22/15

    Hi Brian…. The shirts turned out just great. As usual your customer service is wonderful!!! We can always count on shirts being done on time and looking great. Thanks again….Kathy

    Kathleen H
    Fairfax, VA
  • 8/07/15

    - The shirts look GREAT! People love them. Thanks for your hard work on these to get them made and delivered on time! - I have lots of people saying: "Those look amazing, I wish I would have ordered one." Would it be possible to do a second run of shirts?

    Phil K
    Columbus, OH
  • 7/29/15

    You've provided great service for us as always! See you next year! Claudette

    Claudette D
    Fairfax, VA
  • 5/29/15

    I wanted to thank you for creating our Get Reckless Shirts! The quality is wonderful, they look great and our members loved them! I appreciate you working with us on such a time crunch and having them ready by U.S. Finals. Our senior team came in second in their division! Thanks again!

    JT Bergman
    Sterling, VA
  • 5/04/15

    Taeo, It was a pleasure doing business with you and FSP. Will keep you all in mind when we have similar needs in the future.

    Susan B
    Springfield, VA
  • 4/24/15

    Thank you sooo much for your help and patience throughout the ordering process! Everyone loves the shirts—I think they came out great. Several people have commented that they like them better than last year's! Lindsay did tell me about the defective shirt—no big deal but thank you for crediting the invoice. We are definitely pleased with the quality of the product and the excellent customer service we received from you and the team. I look forward to working with you all again on future projects.

    Jason H
    Fairfax, VA
  • 3/26/15

    Thank you as always for being so attentive and prompt with your service in addition to providing quality products. We will definitely continue to work with Fairfax in the future for further products as needed.

    Kelli H
    Washington, DC
  • 3/20/15

    As always it is such a pleasure working with you and your team.

    Ellen M
    Reston, VA
  • 3/20/15

    I've been very impressed with your company, excellent service and on the ball. Keep up the awesome work.

    G Costanzo
    Oakton, VA
  • 12/15/14

    Just wanted to take a minute and thank you for all of your help turning our order around so quickly! The t-shirts look wonderful and we so appreciate all of your assistance during the process. Have a wonderful holiday!

    Karen H
    South Riding, VA
  • 11/11/14

    Just wanted to let you know that everyone loved the shirts. They were all very excited that we went to a performance shirt. Thanks so much for helping us out and delivering a great product. Hope we can do it again next year.

    Peter M
    Washington DC
  • 10/02/14

    You were very prompt. I’m so glad I came across your website and you guys did a great job. The other printing company we were using was very slow and didn’t get back to me on time. You have made my life so much easier and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I will definitely be doing more business with you in the future. The shirts looked great!

    Jeff B
    Nokesville, VA
  • 9/12/14

    Here we are at Graves' Mountain Lodge, all present and accounted for. We love our t shirts. We noticed after we put them on, that you all had enhanced our "chicken" so that it would show up better. And thanks to all at Fairfax Screen Printing for your help in making this 56th Anniversary Reunion a success. See you when we need more printing.....

    J Dudek
    Vienna, VA
  • 8/25/14

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you for doing such a great job on the shirts for the our Event Series. You've been fantastic to work with, offer fast turn around, and superior quality products- thank you!

    Holly F
    Fairfax, VA
  • 7/11/14

    The shirts look AWESOME! Thank you SO much for your help with them. They are even better than we imagined!

    S O'Bannon
    Fairfax, VA
  • 5/09/14

    My youth group needed shirts for a fundraiser. Not only were the prices reasonable, but the shirts were of a high quality too. The staff was phenomenal to work with and we had our product in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!

    Melanie Schoonmaker
    Fairfax, VA
  • 4/23/14

    On behalf of my department we wanted to send you a “BIG” Thank you for rushing the shirts for the Wizarding World of Aquia and producing all 350 of them for us! You all rock and we are excited to be working with you on all our shirt needs for the next few months!

    L Garner
    Fairfax, VA
  • 3/20/14

    I just saw the shirts this morning and wanted to give you a HUGE thank you - they look ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! I know it was a very tight deadline, and I can tell that there was a significant amount of post-production...I don't know how you all did it. Please pass along my sincere gratitude and appreciation to your team! You all are amazing and truly exceeded our expectations - thank you!

    F Syed
    George Mason University
  • 3/15/14

    I hope all is well, I've been working with your Art Department and I must admit I did made the right choice going with you guys to get our hoodies printed!

    Jeremiah B
    Maryland
  • 3/01/14

    "We were so happy with our experience with the shirts we purchased from your company we are coming back"

    Sean C
  • 1/29/14

    The t shirts look great and we have gotten a ton of compliments. Thank you for your help!

    A Horner
    Ashburn, VA
  • 1/26/14

    We received the t-shirts and they are great. I really like the final product. I want to say THANK YOU to you and your staff for such amazing work. We look forward to continuing a business relation with your company.

    Q O'Bryan
    Arlington, VA
  • 1/13/14

    Mr. Haas, I wanted to thank you once again for your help with the shirts. They turned out exactly as imagined. Thanks for all your help! Sahana

    Sahana R
    Fairfax, VA
  • 10/31/13

    Evelyn, Thanks again for the wonderful t-shirts. You and your team were a pleasure to work with and we will be using your services again.

    Ann S
    Alexandria, VA
  • 9/19/13

    Stephanie, I received the order yesterday.. Great Job! I will highly recommend you. Thank you, Karen

    Karen M
    Frederick, MD
  • 9/16/13

    Hi this is Joff from 1PRCNT Clothing and I would like to first start by saying that I was more than pleased with the quality and professionalism of Fairfax Screen Printing. Furthermore, I appreciate your prompt customer service with my last order of Floral tees. Thank you.

    J Logan
    Springfield, VA
  • 9/13/13

    I wanted to thank you for the fine job on the tee-shirts and polos...they look awesome! Have a great weekend!

    Amanda C
    Manassas, VA
  • 8/01/13

    We recently received our new t-shirts from you and can't be more pleased. They are awesome.

    B Collier
    Alpine, TX
  • 6/19/13

    Thank you so much for your speedy production and quality design. So glad we can always depend on your services.

    Beth S
    Vienna, VA
  • 6/11/13

    Just a quick note to tell you that we love, love, love the caps! As always you did a great job. Ed is SO EXCITED. He cannot wait to hand them out this weekend. Thanks for all of your help in making this happen. As always, you NEVER disappoint!

    B Garcia
    Fairfax, VA
  • 5/23/13

    I wanted to let you know that our event went off today without a hitch and the T-shirts looked great! Thanks for your help with getting everything organized. We will definitely keep your number for next year! Thank you again!

    K Feenstra
    Fairfax City, VA
  • 5/13/13

    I just wanted to let you know that I picked up the tshirts on Friday. Everything looks perfect. Thank you so much! I'll be in touch to get some more in the near future.

    R Camacho
    Gainesville, VA
  • 4/26/13

    Taeo and his crew at Fairfax Screen Printing always treat us right and deliver as promise and the print is great!! thanks Fairfax screen printing!! chad powers powers bike shop www.powersbmx.com

    chad powers
    Gainesville, VA
  • 4/25/13

    Our students loved the shirts - they looked great! Our thanks to all of your team.

    Betty T
    Sterling, VA
  • 3/21/13

    Thanks again for the great shirts for our Adventure Race. People loved them!

    A Bacon
    Reston, VA
  • 2/06/13

    We received the shirts this morning and they look great!! (Long sleeve white Gildan Heavy Cotton T-shirts with Full Color printing)

    Juliana A
    Washington, DC
  • 2/05/13

    The recent order of embroidered scarves came out great! Thank you!

    Debbie G
    Chantilly, VA
  • 11/24/12

    I just wanted to say thanks so much for everything you guys did! The jerseys look amazing and we are so happy with how they turned out! So once again, thank you for your help and cooperation! We undoubtedly expect to order from you guys again next year!

    C Keller
    Hoffman Estates, IL
  • 11/12/12

    On behalf of our staff we’d like to thank you for the snazzy shirts. They look great, and everyone really likes them. Thanks for working so hard to get the small stitching just right! We really appreciate it.

    Julie P
    Annandale, VA
  • 11/07/12

    The hoodies are awesome!! Thank you guys so much for always getting me awesome shirts and hoodies!!

    C Powers
    Nokesville, VA
  • 10/16/12

    I just wanted to say thanks. This weekend was New York Comic Con and the shirts were a hit. I am hoping to need to order more soon. Here's a link to the book the t-shirt represents: http://www.stefanbachmann.com/home.php Thank you so much for making the shirts look so good, and for getting them out on my schedule! You have no idea how much trouble I've had with local t-shirt printing companies! Have a great day!

    J Grasso
    Miami, FL
  • 10/10/12

    Everything went well with our event and the shirts were FANTASTIC. We had one sweatshirt that came out of the box with damage around the collar...but they were selling so fast that someone bought it and offered to fix it themselves! Thank you and your staff for all the work you put into our order!

    J McIntyre
    Lovettsville, VA
  • 9/26/12

    Thanks for all of your help with the t-shirts. They looked great at Saturday's event and we will be wearing them at other times during the anniversary year. One of the staff people or I will be placing an order for more of these later in the calendar year. Thanks, again!

    Mary S
    Falls Church, VA
  • 9/22/12

    I picked up the shirts earlier today, and I'm even happier than I thought I would be! Thank you so much for making this process easy. I will both bring return business and highly recommend you to anyone who asks.

    Ellie C
  • 9/20/12

    I just received my shipment today and am in love with our new shirts. They look incredible! Thank you so much. We will be doing business again!

    Samantha S
    Creedmoor, NC
  • 9/10/12

    Just wanted to say THANKS so much for the quick turnaround & great service on our shirts. They're GREAT, and are a big hit around campus. Thanks again!!!

    Tim L
    Washington, DC
  • 9/06/12

    We have been customers of Taeo and his dad before that for 20 years. What a special company! Taeo has great ideas to help with picking products for the annual events. Our orders are always on time and just exactly what we wanted. It is wonderful to have a community printing business that is so good. B Bonnes

    B Bonnes
    Reston, VA
  • 9/05/12

    Thanks Taeo! Got the shirts, love them!

    Theresa K
    Reston, VA
  • 8/15/12

    i had shirts done before by two companies and the results were absolutely horrible! when i finally found this site, and then everything changed. After I met Taeo & his team, and saw how much he LISTENED and CARED about how crappy my other experiences were, i knew i had come to the right place. he gave me so much attention, it felt as though i was his only customer. the t shirts came out so beautifully, it gave me chills! the shirts are dedicated to a man who gave his life to help others, and Taeo did this wonderful man's memory justice! please look no further, you have found THE t-shirt place to go to! i love them!! :)

    julia
  • 8/10/12

    We just wanted to send over a note thanking you so very much for all your help this week preparing our contest shirts. Both Barry and myself were incredibly impressed with your amazing customer service, the speed and quality of your product.... and your prices cannot be beat! We will definitely be in touch whenever additional printing needs arise. Thank you and everyone at Fairfax Screen Printing for doing such a great job!

    Michelle B
    Washington, DC
  • 8/07/12

    I counted all the shirts today and the counts are all correct. Thank you very much for all your help and the excellent service. I will definitely use Fairfax Screen Printing for my next event.

    Rebecca A
    Poconos, PA
  • 6/29/12

    It was another successful year and everyone loved the shirts. Thanks for working with us to make them so awesome. I look forward to working with you next year!

    Donna R
    Reston, VA
  • 6/22/12

    Thanks for getting the shirts to me. They were well received by the whole Surgical Company.

    Phillip B
    Bravo Surgical Co.
  • 6/11/12

    The hats are fantastic! Thanks so much for getting these done for us in time for our meeting. As usual, you’ve come through for us again with flying colors. I can’t wait to hear about how much everyone loved the hats. So again, thanks for bearing with me … the hat is PERFECT. We loved everything about it – the color, fabric, strap – and that’s tough. So thanks again. I’ll look forward to working with you again soon.

    B Garcia
    Fairfax, VA
  • 5/10/12

    On behalf of our families, I wish to extend a sincere thank you for your assistance, true kindness and understanding on this project for our Avon Walk team! It was truly an inspiring, unforgettable (and hard!) walk. I cannot thank you enough! I will certainly recommend Fairfax Screen Printing to my friends. Best wishes

    Roxane B
    Selbyville, DE
  • 4/30/12

    I was really impressed how fast you guys work, my proofs and all of my changes were done so fast! Your prices are also very good! I'm so glad I found your company and will be ordering more in the near future.

    Stephanie Clark
    Arlington, VA
  • 4/10/12

    Very fast and efficient service and my shirts turned out perfect! Thank you FSP!

    Richard Hicks
    Centreville, VA
  • 3/19/12

    I just got back from a weekend trip and picked up the shirts from the front desk of my building, and the shirts look absolutely fantastic. I compared the work you did to my previous vendor and the level of detail you provide is simply amazing. Thank you so much for your great work. I will definitely be using you for future projects! thanks again, and I'll be in touch very soon!

    Joel Church
    Washington, DC
  • 3/07/12

    Great job on last years Tees. We sold all of them and after having washed and dried mine numerous time it's still looking great. That has not always been the case in the past with other companies.

    Gregoire Delhaye
    Washington DC
  • 2/25/12

    For several years we have been buying the enameled pins for our quilt show from Fairfax Screen Printing. The pins have been beautiful and the people are so nice to work with. I would highly recommend them.

    Ann Payne
    Quantico, VA
  • 1/23/12

    Just a quick note to say that we are THRILLED with our shirts. You did such a great job. Thank you!! We'll be in touch soon about the shirts for our next event!

    Andy Bacon
    Fairfax, VA
  • 12/08/11

    Thanks for the good job. The shirts look fantastic and they were finished FAST!

    Chris Kong
    Fairfax, VA
  • 11/15/11

    My dance group loves the final product of our t-shirts. With our first time order of 500 units we are more than sure we will work with them for all our needs. They gave us excellent service with suggestions, and updates of our order. They collected all our ideas to build the right Artwork and it was ready to pick up just few days after. We are glad we found this great local store with such a professional team and outstanding quality.

    Erick Reque
    San Simon USA - Dance group
  • 10/17/11

    Going to an event that you want to do a little something different? Need to keep cost to a minumum? Have the elements of a design but not know where to begin to incorporate it all? Hope the design is clever enough that the others will purchase the shirt? Sh-o-r-t amount of time to get this "great idea" done? Oh ya, after the design is done, all of a sudden you have opinions on how it should really look like? Yep, that was me. No time, ideas and little money to put up front. I went on line and looked around for cost and ideas but had no idea of the quality of shirt for long sleeves. I found Fairfax Screen Printing and was able to "go see and touch" I had one week to get this going and there was a holiday in this mix. Evelyn never blinked an eye on the delivery date. Andrew had to work with a woman who all of a sudden knew what she wanted, but it was in stages of the design - he never lost a step or his cool. Shirts were finished on time, design was clever that EVERY shirt was sold and this group has asked for a new shirt to represent next year. Hey, wait a minute - do I really want to do this again? Yep, if it's with Fairfax Screen. tay just a somebody

    tay
    Spider Camp
  • 9/15/11

    I have been using the Fairfax Screen Printing Team for at least 7 years. Their customer service, response time, billing, etc. have all been super excellent. It is the one place that I have to say that I absolutely enjoy going in to. It is always fun to interact with the staff and their work is superior. I have never had any complaints with their work and have never had to have them do anything over. I can't even begin to convey how great it is to deal with Fairfax Screen Printing......such a pleasure for sure!!

    Rita Zuchelli
    Local Produce Company
  • 9/12/11

    When the West Springfield Dance Team (WSDT) needed TShirts printed quickly and in large quantities, Fairfax Screen Printing was the only local company we found that could get it done in the time we needed. They were responsive, flexible, friendly and professional!

    Darla Torres
    West Springfield Dance Team
  • 9/01/11

    I had a great experience with Fairfax Screen Printing. They were so understanding of our customer needs and were able to get our T-shirts made in time for a special event! Professional, timely service and always went above and beyond! Thank you!

    Alyssa
    Buckingham Youth Brigade
  • 8/29/11

    I have been buying shirts for a large girl scout troop for about 10 years from Fairfax Screen Printing. They do a great job, are on time, and are easy to work with. One time there was a damaged shirt and they replaced it immediately, that is the only problem I had in all these years.

    Betty Johnson
    Girl Scouts of America
  • 8/24/11

    FSP has been printing t-shirts with our Annual Bike Event for many years. The service and expertise is great and Taeo and the staff are always helpful with ideas and providing very fast turn around time to meet our short dead lines.

    Ken Thompson
    Reston, VA
  • 8/21/11

    I was assigned with the task of buying T-shirts for a group I am involved with. I needed a lot of shirts and have never ordered them before! I didn't know where to begin and even worse, I didn't know what I wanted. I called Fairfax Screen Printing and they made it so easy for me as the very friendly people walked me through the process. They helped me pick colors. They created a distinctive design for the occasion. They even made suggestions to help me keep the cost down. In short they made my life easy as they were so friendly and helpful. To make things even better my group loved them and I received tons of compliments. Susan Levi

    Susan Levi
  • 7/12/11

    I have been using Fairfax Screen Printing for all of my printing!! All the t-shirts, hats, and sweatshirts I get from them are always top notch!! and delivered fast! I recommend everyone i know to go to Fairfax Screen Printing!

    Chad Powers
    Powers Bike Shop
  • 6/20/11

    We were in a huge bind. We needed 48 "cheer gear" shirts for a softball tournament in a week. Fairfax Screen Printing got the job done, perfectly and professionally and right on time. They were a pleasure to work with, their prices were reasonable and they even came up with an idea to improve our design that we just love. I highly recommend them and will be a customer for years to come.

    Barbara Anderson
  • 6/16/11

    We have been working with Fairfax Screen Printing for over 5 years and the service has always been top notch. I love their attention to quality and price. Recently, we wanted a redesign of our Logo wear and their designer came up with spot on design. This is an extremely well run small business with a heart!

    Maryam O
    Reston, VA
  • 6/14/11

    Any time I like to impress a group of soccer players or do activities in my church with imprinted shirts, Fairfax Screen Printing staff has done it, and even better than my original idea. They are totally professional and friendly, I found a gem and highly recommend their standards of excellence.

    Frank Rodriguez
    Francotech, Inc
  • 5/27/11

    For several years now, Fairfax Screen Printing has provided the exact combination of professional, fast, & local service that matches our needs. Our shirts & hoodies have consistently been printed quickly and without issue, and we look forward to expanding our product line in the future. Whenever we've had questions, needed a quick turnaround for an unexpected event, or just wanted to restock our existing merchandise, FSP has been there for us!

    David Lloyd
    Fairfax, VA
  • 5/18/11

    Fairfax Screen Printing always goes above and beyond! I get awards, t-shirts, jackets and more from them every year and I have never been disappointed. Great quality products, competitive prices and the absolute best service. The creative team is always responsive and does excellent work. A five star organization.

    Doug Bushée
    Reston, VA
  • 5/18/11

    A special thanks for helping the Fairfax County Sheriff's Office with our shirt order. Efficient service, quick turn around, plus delivery of shirts greatly appreciated! The shirts turned-out great, and everyone loved them! We'll definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking for this service!

    Deputy Unsell
    Fairfax County Sheriff's Office
  • 4/25/11

    I wanted 175 shirts for our Summer Bible Camp and Fairfax Screen Printing was recommended. The process was very easy, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The design they created was a hit with everyone and the price was reasonable.

    William Jarman
  • 3/07/11

    I have used Fairfax Screen Printing since 1996 for t-shirts and promotional items. They have always come through on time and done a great job for us. It was important that I had a company in Northern Virginia so that I had a local rep and not just a voice at the end of the phone. Taeo, was always great at coming up with suggestions and new ideas. We would highly recommend them!

    Robert Cook
  • 2/08/11

    The quality of products and the screen printing and embroidery services are excellent. Also, the owners and the staff are so friendly and patient with those of us who can't make up our minds about what colors and styles that we want. The company is very customer sensitive and will become the favorite screen printing company in Fairfax County

    Bonita Bonnes
    Reston, VA
  • 10/30/10

    Comments from the cast were most positive: "Wow, those came out great!" "I like that the sword from our postcard was used in the design." So thank you very much for your excellent design and printing work, and for getting it done so quickly!

    Richard Durkin
    Local Theatre Company
  • 7/25/10

    Fairfax Screen Printing has been our supplier for special event clothing for close to twenty years! They help us meet deadlines and make artistic choices. Their staff is always honest and courteous, and their prices are right!

    Judy Wellert
    Misoula, MT
  • 5/04/10

    We've been doing business with Fairfax Screen Printing over 16 years for all of our event t-shirts, embroidered items and imprinting needs. Great prices, on-time delivery and exceptional customer service - why go anywhere else?

    Diana Newmiller
    National Governmental Security Agency
  • 12/12/09

    The quality of work that they produce hits the mark on every order. I have been in this industry for 17 years now and I find their pricing very competitive and service outstanding. As a company that provides services nationwide I have found Fairfax Screen Printing willing to work with us to find a solution within a budget and get it to us on time.

    Aaron Gilman
    Reston, VA
  • 4/02/09

    For many years Taeo Haas, Fairfax Screen Printing, has supplied us with imprinted race shirts, water bottles and running clothes, embroidered jackets, engraved pens, and countless other items, in orders ranging in size from single units to tens of thousands. The staff is so easy to work with, and so talented at figuring out what we really want -- particularly when we have an unfocused list of requirements -- that finding solutions to poorly-defined projects is nearly effortless. Taeo then takes care of everything, from creating elegant designs to delivering high-quality products on or ahead of schedule and within budget. Working with FSP is a pleasure.

    Tim Cohn
    Reston, VA
  • 6/04/08

    For 20 years, I have done business with Fairfax Screen Printing, first as a parent volunteer with high school activities, then for a non-profit organization and currently for a major technology company. The purchases have varied from laser balls, to pens, to tote bags, to screen printed items to embroidered items. No matter how small or how large the order, I always get the same level of customer service – exceptional. No request goes unanswered, no need goes unsolved – they are always there, very willing and certainly more than able to meet my needs.

    Mary Burger
  • 3/28/07

    We have been using Fairfax Screen Printing since we opened for business 6 years ago. The service and expertise is exceptional. Taeo and his staff are always helpful in giving us ideas to make the right choices for our screen printing, embroidery, and other printing needs. Through the years, FSP has worked with us to create a brand for our business that is easily recognizable and very creative- we could not have done it without FSP.

    Anne Mader
    Reston, VA

Submit your own review:

*Indicates a required field
*  
  
*  
  
*  
*Leave this blank.
Raleigh, NC Website Design by Digital Fruition, LLC